Parish Office Hours: 8 AM to 4 PM, Monday – Friday
Phone: 317.356.7291

Pastor: Fr. Rick Ginther
frrick@ollindy.org

Deacon: Dcn. Tom Horn
deacontom@ollindy.org

School Principal: Chris Kolakovich
ckolakovich@ollindy.org

Business Manager: Amanda Bakemeyer
abakemeyer@ollindy.org

Stewardship & Communications Coordinator: Jeff Fleak
jfleak@ollindy.org

Coordinator of Religious Education: Matthew Fallon
mfallon@ollindy.org

Parish Secretary: Sally Welch
parishsecretary@ollindy.org

Custodial Supervisor: Anne Woolen
awoolen@ollindy.org

Music Director: Greg Martin
gmartin@ollindy.org