Administration

Principal: Angie Therber
atherber@ollindy.org

Secretary: Molly Funk
mfunk@ollindy.org


Early Learning

Pre-Kindergarten: Mary Ellen Morris
memorris@ollindy.org

Pre-Kindergarten Aide: Megan Stockman
mstockman@ollindy.org


Elementary

Kindergarten: Emily Reuhs
ereuhs@ollindy.org

1st Grade:  Allison Hermann
ahermann@ollindy.org

2nd Grade: Christine Maciotok
cmaciotok@ollindy.org

3rd Grade: Chelsea Brackman
cbrackman@ollindy.org

4th Grade:  Dena Murray
dmurray@ollindy.org

5th Grade: Cindy Parish
cparish@ollindy.org

Elementary Aid: Julie Brown
jbrown@ollindy.org


Middle School

Middle School Language Arts: Matt Davis
mdavis@ollindy.org

Middle School Math: Chris Black
cblack@ollindy.org

Middle School Social Studies: Kelsi Testa
ktesta@ollindy.org

Middle School Science: Nick Asher
nasher@ollindy.org

Grades 4-5 & Middle School Religion: Margaret Zeh-Fulford
mzeh@ollindy.org


Whole Child Education

Visual Arts: Brian Bakemeyer
bbakemeyer@ollindy.org

Music & Band: James Conroy
jconroy@ollindy.org

Physical Education: Rachel Ayres
rayres@ollindy.org

Librarian/Technology: Valerie Bernauer
vbernauer@ollindy.org

Spanish: Alia Garcia
agarcia@ollindy.org


Support Team

SEL Interventionist: Tish Pyritz
tpyritz@ollindy.org

Title I: Bridget Cleveland
bcleveland@ollindy.org

Social Worker: Courtney Schmidt
cschmidt@ollindy.org