Administration

Principal: Chris Kolakovich
ckolakovich@ollindy.org

Assistant Principal: Crystal Barthel
cbarthel@ollindy.org

Secretary: Molly Funk
mfunk@ollindy.org


Early Learning

Pre-Kindergarten: Mary Ellen Morris
memorris@ollindy.org

Pre-Kindergarten Aide: Megan Stockman
mstockman@ollindy.org


Elementary

Kindergarten: Molly Janicke
mjanicke@ollindy.org

1st Grade: Barbara Schenck
bschenck@ollindy.org

2nd Grade: Christine Maciotok
cmaciotok@ollindy.org

3rd Grade: Chelsea Brackman
cbrackman@ollindy.org

4th Grade: Valerie Bernauer
vbernauer@ollindy.org

5th Grade: Allison Hermann
ahermann@ollindy.org

Elementary Aid: Julie Brown
jbrown@ollindy.org


Middle School

Middle School Language Arts: Matt Davis
mdavis@ollindy.org

Middle School Math: Chris Black
cblack@ollindy.org

Middle School Social Studies & Religion: Rob Bindewald
rbindewald@ollindy.org

Middle School Science: Dena Murray
dmurray@ollindy.org


Whole Child Education

Visual Arts: Brian Bakemeyer
bbakemeyer@ollindy.org

Music & Band: James Conroy
jconroy@ollindy.org

Physical Education: Rachel Ayres
rayres@ollindy.org

Librarian: Amy Leising
aleising@ollindy.org

Librarian: Fiona McKiernan
fmckiernan@ollindy.org


Support Team

Resource & Special Education: Glenda Roundtree
groundtree@ollindy.org

Resource Assistant: Mary Ann Copeland
macopeland@ollindy.org

Title I: Bridget Cleveland
bcleveland@ollindy.org

Social Worker: Kristin Burke
kburke@ollindy.org

Cafeteria: Amy Kemezy
akemezy@ollindy.org

Head Custodian: Anne Wollen
awoolen@ollindy.org

Custodian: Bernie Schwering
bschwering@ollindy.org